WVGS Email Addresses     Do you need to contact us about something?


 Board Members

 Name

 azwvgs email address

 President

 Stephanie Sparks  pres@azwvgs.org

 1st VP

 Jill Mitchell  1stvp@azwvgs.org

 2nd VP

 Kim Harrison  2ndvp@azwvgs.org

 Secretary

 Carolyn Grace  recordingsec@azwvgs.org

 Treasurer

 Donna Scott  treasurer@azwvgs.org

 Director (Collections)

 Della Jones  dir.cdc@azwvgs.org

 Director (Fundraising)

 Diana Wittenberg  dir.fundraising@azwvgs.org

 Director (Membership Outreach)

 Tina Hancox  dir.membership@azwvgs.org

 Director (Education)

 Tori Johnson  dir.education@azwvgs.org

 Director (Technology)

 Jim Sanders  dircec@azwvgs.org

 Director (Library Serices)

 Cheryl Gross  dir.librarysvcs@azwvgs.org

 Other Volunteers

   

 Library Administrator

 Chris Palmer  libadmin@azwvgs.org

 Accessioner - Books and Maps

 Lynne Corbett/Sue Black  catalog@azwvgs.org

 Accessioner - Periodicals

 Open  libadmin@azwvgs.org

 Book Purchases

 Sheri Erickson  books@azwvgs.org

 Calendar Updates

 Pat Scovel  calendar@azwvgs.org

 Collection Development Committee

 Janet Buchanan  cdc@azwvgs.org

 Computer Equipment Committee

 Roger Hanneman  cec@azwvgs.org

 Database and Member
 Lookup Permissions

 Roger Hanneman  permissions@azwvgs.org

 Editor, Desert Tracker

 Carla Rideout  tracker@azwvgs.org

 Editor, Tidbits

 Suzie Myers  tidbits@azwvgs.org

 Facebook

 Barbara Shroyer  facebook@azwvgs.org
   File Management   Open  filemgmt@azwvgs.org
   Forms

Charlie Mannino/
Sharon Brown

 forms@azwvgs.org

 Grants

 Jackie Menasco  grants@azwvgs.org
   Historian  Christa Minogue  historian@azwvgs.org
   Info  Sally Pavia  info@azwvgs.org

 Library Aides

 Pat Tomaro  libraryaides@azwvgs.org

 Long Range Planning

 Open  planning@azwvgs.org

 Mail Coordinator

 Open  mailcoordinator@azwvgs.org

 Membership Registrar

 Nikki Diebolt  membership@azwvgs.org
   Monthly Speakers  Tori Johnson  monthlyspeakers@azwvgs.org
   Network Administrator  Rich Sporski  sysadm@azwvgs.org

 News

 Carol Daly  news@azwvgs.org

 Obituaries Lookup

 Carol Roath  obits@azwvgs.org

 On Line Store Customer Service

 Open  storehelp@azwvgs.org

 Photographer

 Clay Crawford  photos@azwvgs.org

 Presentations

 Molly Monks  presentations@azwvgs.org

 Property Management

 Jill Mitchell  propertymgmt@azwvgs.org

 Publicity Chair

 Clay Crawford  publicitychair@azwvgs.org

 Publicity

 Barbara Shroyer  publicity@azwvgs.org
   Records  Amelia McNeely  records@azwvgs.org

 Seminar Registration

 Michelle Warren  seminarreg@azwvgs.org

 Speakers Bureau

 Clay Crawford  speakers@azwvgs.org

 Special Interest Groups (SIGs)

 Barbara Shroyer  sigs@azwvgs.org

 Strategic Fundraising Committee Chair

 Lois Byrd  strategic_fundraising_committee@azwvgs.org

 Store Books (Used book sales)

 Jill Mitchell/Elaine Wright  storebooks@azwvgs.org

 Store Activity Access

 Ed Crabbe  programming@azwvgs.org

 Store Page

 Treasurer Donna Scott  store@azwvgs.org

 Surnames

 Open  surnames@azwvgs.org

 Website Design

 Sandy Bauer  webdesign@azwvgs.org
   Website update (adds, changes)  Sandy Bauer  webmaster@azwvgs.org