WVGS Email Addresses     Do you need to contact us about something?

Click here for 2017-2018 Volunteer Brochure (11-02-2017)


 Board Members

 Name

 azwvgs email address

 President

 Irma Hardin  pres@azwvgs.org

 1st VP

 Pam LaFond  1stvp@azwvgs.org

 2nd VP

 Adrienne Haupt  2ndvp@azwvgs.org

 Secretary

 Carolyn Grace  recordingsec@azwvgs.org

 Treasurer

 Betty DeRentis  treasurer@azwvgs.org

 Director (Fund Raising)

 Rosalind Matthews  dir.fundraising@azwvgs.org

 Director (Membership Outreach)

 Tina Hancox  dir.membership@azwvgs.org

 Director (Education)

 Connie Sheets  dir.education@azwvgs.org

 Director (Technology)

 John Staggs  dircec@azwvgs.org

    Click here to email all Board Members

   

 Other Volunteers

   

 Accessioner - Books

 Linda McCleary  catalog@azwvgs.org

 Accessioner - Periodicals

 Karen R. Zeppenfeld  libadmin@azwvgs.org

 Book Purchases

 Sheri Erickson  books@azwvgs.org

 Calendar Updates

 Pat Scovel  calendar@azwvgs.org

 Collection Development Committee

 Janet Buchanan  cdc@azwvgs.org

 Computer Equipment Committee

 Roger Hanneman  cec@azwvgs.org

 Database and Member Lookup Permissions

 Roger Hanneman  permissions@azwvgs.org

 Digitizing of Periodicals

 Liz Crabbe/Lou McLean  digitizing@azwvgs.org

 Editor, Desert Tracker

 Marilyn Vollmer/Carla Rideout  tracker@azwvgs.org

 Editor, Tidbits

 Suzie Myers  tidbits@azwvgs.org

 Facebook

 Linda Hannah  facebook@azwvgs.org
   Forms  Charlie Mannino/Sharon Brown  forms@azwvgs.org
   Historian  Christa Minogue  historian@azwvgs.org
   Info  Sally Pavia  info@azwvgs.org

 Library Administrator

 Karen R. Zeppenfeld  libadmin@azwvgs.org

 Library Aides

  Pat Tomaro  libraryaides@azwvgs.org

 Long Range Planning

 Volunteer Needed  planning@azwvgs.org

 Mail Coordinator

 Shirley Conley  mailcoordinator@azwvgs.org

 Membership Registrar

 Bonnie Belza  membership@azwvgs.org
   Network Administrator  Rich Sporski  sysadm@azwvgs.org

 News

 Carol Daly  news@azwvgs.org

 Obituaries

 Ethel Sanders/Liz Crabbe   obits@azwvgs.org

 Obituaries Lookup

 Ethel Sanders  obits@azwvgs.org

 Property Management

 Vera Elgin  propertymgmt@azwvgs.org

 Publicity

 Volunteer Needed  publicity@azwvgs.org
   Records  Tim Murphy/Marie Beernink  records@azwvgs.org

 Seminar Registration

 Michelle Warren  seminarreg@azwvgs.org

 Speakers Bureau

 Connie Sheets  speakers@azwvgs.org

 Special Interest Groups (SIGs)

 Karen R. Zeppenfeld  sigs@azwvgs.org

 Store Books (Used book sales)

 Jill Mitchell/Elaine Wright  storebooks@azwvgs.org

 Store Activity Access

 Ed Crabbe  programing@azwvgs.org

 Store Page

 Treasurer Betty DeRentis  store@azwvgs.org

 On Line Store Customer Service

 Liz Crabbe  storehelp@azwvgs.org

 Surnames

 Lou McLean  surnames@azwvgs.org

 Tech Donations

 Rick Scott  techdonations@azwvgs.org

 Website & System Design

 Steve Rippley  SysWebDesign@azwvgs.org
   Website update (adds, changes)  June Schwertfager  asstwebmaster@azwvgs.org